NEW & HOT

BURNER STAGE – FOR THE BIG PERFORMANCE

The theatre is a world with its own laws. How do you start a creative game? How do you find access to roles? How do you bring dialogues to life? The theatre pedagogue and director Martin Frank draws his teaching material from thirty years of experience in permanent engagements at municipal theatres with more than sixty productions in opera and drama with young people and professionals. With Burner Stage he opens up a diverse collection of ideas for more small forms of play in everyday teaching, right up to the preparation of plays.

PHOENIX

Like the phoenix from the ashes, the joy of life will return – we will be allowed to hug friends, play games and live the adventure of life. This is not yet a reality, but our perspective for 2021. The students band “Friends with George” has written and performed the perfect song for the current lifestyle – it is available on all major music platforms. Enjoy and go with the Burner Flow!

X-MAS PROMO!

Times are difficult for all of us. With Corona breathing down our necks, not only does the Advent atmosphere have trouble developing any real dynamism, but the action in the hall is on ice in many places. Consciousness is comforting – this cannot go on forever! To bridge the gap until then, or to optimally prepare for the re-start, there are plenty of casual Christmas offers. Check!

NEUE SETS FÜR ALLE SPARTEN

Things are turning into good again! Now it’s time to get your fitness back on track – with games, fun and power action. We have put together practical “ready to go” sets for you in all categories. These are built in a modular principle – so the Burner equipment can be supplemented step by step. For all those who prefer a tailor-made solution, there are of course still the Custom Sets available.

BURNER GAMES ACADEMY EN FRANCAIS

Le monde des jeux est aussi infini que l’imagination des inventeurs. Le nouveau manuel Burner a été créé en collaboration avec des étudiants en sport des universités de Bâle et de Berne. Leurs idées sont influencées par l’esprit du temps de la jeune génération et convainquent par leur diversité débridée, leurs histoires imaginatives et leur action intense. Ce travail fait définitivement passer les Burner Games au niveau supérieur ! Maintenant aussi disponible en français.

BURNER GAMES ON WIKIPEDIA

Since October 2020, the Burner Games are represented on Wikipedia! Many thanks to the editor Dani Haus for the careful preparation and editing of the article.

BURNER BREAKING – STYLE YOUR MOVES

Teaching dancing is a great challenge for any teacher if he or she is not a dancer. This book off Dancer, instructor and LordZ Dance Academy CEO Richi Neuhaus offers the whole range of Breaking – from simple basic steps to acrobatic elements – and is methodically structured so that the instructions are low-threshold for the teacher but highly attractive for the students. Showing is never necessary – the practical series pictures explain independently what has to be done.

Only available in German yet. Translations will follow

DONUT HOCKEY ON MOBILESPORT

In the monthly theme 8/2020 of Mobilesport Donut Hockey is presented in detail – a crash course for teaching and training, including a competence-oriented test battery. The article is available in German/ French/ Italian Language.

COMPETENCE-BASED DONUT HOCKEY TEST

Simple, easy to organize testing for all levels of players, developed by Muriel Sutter and Gian Gmünder (BA-Thesis, University of Basel 2020). Available in German/French/Italian language.

DONUT HOCKEY ON WIKIPEDIA

Since August 2020 Donut Hockey is represented on Wikipedia! Many thanks to the editor Dani Haus for the careful preparation and editing of the article! Sorry in german only yet, translations following soon.

CUSTOM MATERIAL SET

As basic equipment you need at least 6 sticks, 1 donut and 2 masks. Depending on the size of the class/group, the Donut Hockey Set can be freely scaled and supplemented.

DONUT HOCKEY AS OFF ICE TRAINING IN EISHOCKEY

Donut Hockey is also an attractive option as a complementary sport or “off ice training” for ice hockey players. As part of his bachelor thesis at the university, Dominik Schlegel investigated the role of donut hockey as off ice training for ice hockey in the Ochsner Academy’s 2019 camp series.

NEW VIDEO: DONUT HOCKEY IN THE OCHSNER ACADEMY

A new action video has been produced as part of the “Ochsner Academy” camp series for young ice hockey players. Thanks to Vincent Pythout for leading the session and Sandro Tomaschett for direction and production.

COURSES SCHEDULE AND SUBJECTS 2020

Courses schedule 2020 is very small due to the fact, that all public events were canceled due to Corona. But it is now possible again to book an indiviual course for your team. We are looking forward to your inquiry!

LE TOUT EN FRANCAIS!

Nous sommes tres heureuses d`annoncer que tous les manuels de l`édition Burner Motion et tous les cartes d`activités sont maintenant disponibles en français! Vous trouverez toute l`édition au shop:

NEU: BURNER GAMES ACADEMY

The world of games is as endless as the inventors’ imagination. Just as fascinating as the phenomenon that new ideas can emerge from one’s own head is the realization how the creative projects of different minds in an ambitious team thrive to a new, diversified pool. The “Burner Games Academy” is a joint effort of students from the Universities of Basel and Bern accompanied by Muriel Sutter. It also is the dawn of a new era: The games in the new volume reflect the ideas of a young generation of sports teachers who are competitive but very actively shaping and developing integrative “Burner Games” as a complementary game culture.

BURNER GAMES ACADEMY

From Spring 2017 on, “Burner Games” and “Donut Hockey” are offered as a focus within the subject „Trends within Fitness and Wellness“ of the bachelor studies in sports and health sciences at Basel University. Interested students can write also their bachelor thesis on a subject in the field of Burner Motion. The best creations of the “Burner Academy” students are presented within the Burner Motion book series – first time this is performed in the actual new book “Burner Games Academy 1” (see above)

NEW: BURNER GAMES @ ASVZ

University Sports services of ASVZ offer regular Burner Games Trainings new since summer semester 2019. To check current schedule, please refer to the ASVZ website.

UNIVERSITY SPORTS FHNW – TRAININGS & EVENT

University Sports services of FHNW offer regular Burner Games Trainings. New in 2019 they will also present a Burner Games Event (20.11.2019). To check current schedule, please refer to the FHNW website.

NEW “BURNER” COLLECTION BY BOOGIE!

On time for Christmas we launched the new “Black and White” sportswear collection – in cooperation with our dedicated Graffiti Artist Boogie. Don`t miss the cool new T-Shirts, Hoodies, Sweatpants, Leggings, Hot Pants and Bras. as a gift for a good friend, your partner, or just as a goodie for yourself. Don`t miss!

BURNER GAMES IN CHINESE

Fartreng publishing just launched the publication of “Burner Games” Volume 1 in chinese language: http://www.farterng.com.tw/. Now “Burner Games” is officialy available in 6 languages: German, French, Italian, English, Dutch and Chinese. Available here:

MISSION ACCOMPLISHED: BURNER GAMES DUTCH

Dennis Witsiers has already raised a big “Burner Games” Fan community in the Netherlands. Now he just published “Burner Games Fantasy” and the Battle Kit – and made the whole collection of Burner Games available to the dutch Burner Games community! Thank you and congratulations to Dennis! <3

TOUS LES “BURNER GAMES” EN FRANCAIS

Nous sommes tres heureuses d`annoncer que tous les manuels Burner Games, les cartes d`activités “Battle Kit” et le manuel “Burner Gladiators” sont disponibles en français dés aujoud`hui! Vous trouverez tous les manuels francophones au shop:

COOL STUNTS TO TAKE OFF

Young experts with versatile core areas combine thrilling new trends such as aerial yoga and acrobatic yoga with classic acrobatic and artistry disciplines. This creative mix creates a teaching material which motivates young people to access acrobatics in an easy, inspiring way. The book itself works really easy. You never have to demonstrate crazy tricks to your students, because all moves are shown step by step on big, beautiful pictures. All moves are created by our dedicated experts team in close cooperation with various students which brought their own ideas, inspired by Instagram, Pinterest and their fantasy. We are happy to present you this exciting mix of good basics and lots of innovative, brand new stunts – on the floor and in the air.

BURNER MATERIALS FOR RENT

In Switzerland there are several options to rent materials to play Donut Hockey, Burner Games, Speed Games or Gladiators. All renting programs are realized with public institutions, so it is mostly free for schools and other non-profit educational institutions. Check your options below!

BURNER GAMES ACTION VIDEOS

The vision of Burner Motion is to motivate people for an active lifestyle with thrilling games and other creative ideas. Besides of the well-known “Burner Games”, we develop contents for other sports in cooperation with individual experts. According to our programs we develop a small range of attractive, functional and very individual products.

BURNER MOTION INSTAGRAM FEED

Social Media are “burning” as well! At the place of old school photo albums we have installed dynamic social media feeds to all our pages which always provide you with the latest pictures. You can also add your own burner pics using the hashtag #burnermotion.

🐓Hühnerball🐓
.
Vor zwei Wochen spielten wir Hühnerball im Sport. Jedes Team kriegt eine Hallenhälfte und die umgedrehte Langbank in der gegnerischen Hälfte. Wer mit einem Softball getroffen wurde, geht auf die Hühnerstange der Mannschaft🐓🐓🐓.
.
Trifft ein Kind auf der Langbank ein anderes der gegnerischen Mannschaft ohne von der Langbank zu fallen, darf wieder ins Feld zurückgekehrt werden.
.
Der Balanceakt auf der Hühnerstange war gar nicht so einfach😅.
.
(Spielidee aus der Burner Games-Reihe, unbeauftragte Werbung aus Überzeugung)
.
#primareinblicke #turnunterricht #sportunterricht #primarschule #hühnerball #5und6klass #schwizerkollegium #instakollegium #sportspiel #balancieren #🐓 #burnergames
...

86 6

🦕
Hallo liebes #instalehrerzimmer und alle wundervollen Besucher*innen ♥️ Da meine Kräfte fürs gesund werden und andere Angelegenheiten gebraucht wurden, habe ich die letzten Tage nur als stille Besucherin bei der #lehrerinneninstachallenge von a_teachers_lifestyle mitgemacht. Dabei habe ich ein neues #lieblingsspielimsport kennengelernt, welches ich unbedingt weiterteilen möchte: Dino-Eier klauen von montiaffen ist ein grossartiges #kooperationsspiel und ich empfehle dir sehr, es nachzuspielen! Danke für diese wunderbaren #perlenausdemunterricht 🙏 #tränenvorlachen garantiert! Neben den #burnergames und Burgball wird dieses Spiel bestimmt in unserer Hitliste aufgenommen.
Ich bin echt #dankbar, dass hier so viele tolle Ideen geteilt werden. MERCI! 🌼
#dankbarkeit #wertschätzung #zusammenhalt #happyteacher #instalehrer #spiele #sportunterricht #spass #schulesollspassmachen
...

81 3

Donut Hockey is on Wikipedia now! 🔥🍩 thanks to @ilei_73 @thepriest75 for empowering that opportunity 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻 #playdonuthockey #burnermotion #hockey #hockeyfun #donuts #teamgames ...

26 0

Matterhorn-jagerbal; punten halen door de top te beklimmen voordat je wordt afgegooid... #LO2 #burnergames #davincisports ...

133 0

Donut Hockey is on Wikipedia now! 🔥🍩 thanks to @ilei_73 @thepriest75 for empowering that opportunity, @chris_coach4you for the great pic and the whole team for your passion 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻 #playdonuthockey #burnermotion #hockey #hockeyfun #donuts #teamgames ...

22 0

Wisst ihr, was der Burner ist? Die #burnergames im #asvz 🤪 Flach, aber wahr ➡️ asvz.ch/burnergames
.
.
.
📸: ottaviabosello.ch
.
#asvz #asvzofficial #shareyourasvzmoment #burnergames #spielen #spielenwieinderprimarschule #backtotheroots #hochschulsport
...

41 0

Swiss PE Teaching magazine MobileSport just launched a huge feature on Donut Hockey. This attractive, easy indoor hockey game develops fun as quickly as your fitness. The article contains a crash course how to play, a bunch of cool playing ideas and a competence-based testing tool, developed in cooperation with a Bachelor thesis by Gian Gmünder at University of Basel. The feature is available in German, French and Italian language. Don`t miss. 

Deutsch: https://www.mobilesport.ch/donut-hockey___de/monatsthema-08-2020-donut-hockey/

Français: https://www.mobilesport.ch/aktuell/theme-du-mois-08-2020-donut-hockey/

Italiano: https://www.mobilesport.ch/donut-hockey-it/tema-del-mese-08-2020-donut-hockey/

More info on Donut Hockey: www.donuthockey.ch

Cheers Muriel 🔥🍩😃

#mobilesport #peteacher #hockey #schoolsports #teacher #teachersofinstagram #playdonuthockey #hockeyfun
...

22 0

HOW TO GO ON?

Here you find Links to frequently clicked pages. To see all navigation options, please refer to the top bar.

.

HOME

Back to starting page

COURSES

See all public appointments

SHOP

See and buy whatever you love

CONTACT

Questions? just get in touch.

 Burner Motion is supported by:

HOT & NEW

BURNER GAMES ACADEMY EN FRANCAIS

Le monde des jeux est aussi infini que l’imagination des inventeurs. Le nouveau volume Burner a été créé en collaboration avec des étudiants en sport des universités de Bâle et de Berne. Leurs idées sont influencées par l’esprit du temps de la jeune génération et convainquent par leur diversité débridée, leurs histoires imaginatives et leur action intense. Ce travail fait définitivement passer les Burner Games au niveau supérieur ! Maintenant aussi disponible en français.

PHOENIX

Comme le phénix renaissant de ses cendres, la joie de vivre reviendra – nous pourrons embrasser nos amis, jouer et vivre l`aventure de la vie. Pour l’instant, ce n’est pas encore la réalité, mais notre perspective pour 2021. Le groupe d’élèves « Friends with George » a écrit et interprété la chanson parfaite pour le style de vie actuel – elle est disponible sur toutes les grandes plateformes musicales. Profitez-en et suivez le Burner Flow !

PROMOTION SANTA!

Les temps sont difficiles pour nous tous. Avec Corona dans le cou, non seulement l’atmosphère de l’Avent a du mal à développer un réel dynamisme, mais l’action dans le hall est sur glace en de nombreux endroits. La conscience est réconfortante – cela ne peut pas durer éternellement ! Pour combler l’écart d’ici là, ou pour préparer au mieux la reprise, il existe de nombreuses offres de Noël occasionnelles. Allez-y!

DE NOUVEAUX SETS POUR TOUS LES SECTIONS

La situation s’améliora ! Il est maintenant temps de se remettre en forme – avec des jeux, du plaisir et de l’ action. Nous avons rassemblé pour vous des ensembles pratiques « prêts à l’emploi » dans toutes les sections. Ils fonctionnent selon le principe de la modularité – de sorte que le materiel « Burner » peut être complété étape par étape. Pour tous ceux qui préfèrent une solution sur mesure, il existe bien sûr toujours les « Custom Sets ».

BURNER STAGE – POUR LA GRANDE PERFORMANCE

Le théâtre est un monde avec ses propres lois. Comment lancer un jeu créatif ? Comment trouver l’accès aux rôles ? Comment donner vie aux dialogues ? Le pédagogue et metteur en scène de théâtre Martin Frank tire son matériel pédagogique de trente ans d’expérience dans des engagements permanents dans des théâtres municipaux avec plus de soixante productions d’opéra et de théâtre avec des jeunes et des professionnels. Avec Burner Stage, il ouvre une collection diversifiée d’idées pour des formes de jeu plus petites dans l’enseignement quotidien, jusqu’à la préparation des pièces.

Disponible en allemand – traductions viendront bientôt

BURNER GAMES SUR WIKIPEDIA

Depuis octobre 2020, les Burner Games sont représentés sur Wikipédia ! Un grand merci à l’éditeur Dani Haus pour la préparation et la rédaction de l’article.

BURNER BREAKING – STYLE YOUR MOVES

L’enseignement de la danse est un grand défi pour tout prof qui n’est pas lui-même danseur. Ce manuel du danseur, instructeur et CEO de l`academie de danse « LordZ » offre toute la gamme de Breaking – des simples étapes de base aux éléments acrobatiques – et est méthodiquement structuré de manière à ce que les instructions soient peu contraignantes pour l’enseignant mais très attrayantes pour les élèves. La présentation n’est jamais nécessaire – les images de la série pratique expliquent indépendamment ce qui doit être fait.

Uniquement disponible en allemand jusqu’ à présent – traduction française suivra bientôt

DONUT HOCKEY SUR MOBILESPORT

Le thème mensuel 8/2020 de Mobilesport présente en détail le Donut Hockey – un cours intensif pour l’enseignement et la formation, comprenant une batterie de tests axés sur les compétences. Merci MobileSport !

TEST DE COMPETENCES POUR TOUS LES NIVEAUX

Test de Donut Hockey facile à organiser et ludique pour tous les niveaux. Développé par Muriel Sutter et Gian Gmünder (travail baccalaureat à l`Université de Bâle 2020)

DONUT HOCKEY SUR WIKIPEDIA

Depuis août 2020, le Donut Hockey est représenté sur Wikipedia ! Un grand merci à l’éditeur Dani Haus pour la préparation et la rédaction soignée de l’article ! Désolée en allemand seulement maintenant, traduction française viendra bientôt !

SET PAR MESURE

Comme équipement de base, vous avez besoin d’au moins 6 bâtons, 1 beignet et 2 masques. En fonction de la taille de la classe/du groupe, le Donut Hockey Set peut être librement mis à l’échelle et complété.

DONUT HOCKEY COMME OFF ICE TRAINING POUR L`HOCKEY SUR GLACE

Le Donut Hockey est également une option intéressante en tant que sport complémentaire ou « entraînement hors glace » pour les joueurs de hockey sur glace. Dans le cadre de sa thèse de licence à l’université, Dominik Schlegel s’est penché sur le rôle du donut hockey comme entraînement hors glace pour le hockey sur glace dans la série de camps de l’Académie Ochsner en 2019

NOUVEAU VIDEO FAIT A L`OCHSNER ACADEMY

Une nouvelle vidéo d’action a été produite dans le cadre de la série de camps « Ochsner Academy » pour les jeunes joueurs de hockey sur glace. Merci à Vincent Pythout pour avoir dirigé la session et à Sandro Tomaschett pour la réalisation et la production.

COURS BURNER MOTION 2020

Les dates des cours 2020 sont rares a cause de la crise Corona. Mais cest possible maintenant d`organiser un cours individuel pour votre team. Nous nous réjouissons de vous entendre!

LE TOUT EN FRANCAIS!

Nous sommes tres heureuses d`annoncer que tous les manuels de l`édition Burner Motion et tous les cartes d`activités sont maintenant disponibles en français! Vous trouverez toute l`édition au shop:

NOUVEAU: BURNER GAMES ACADEMY

Le monde des jeux est aussi infini que l’imagination de leurs créateurs. De savoir que de nouvelles idées peuvent sans cesse émerger d’une seule tête est tout aussi fascinant que de constater de quelle manière les projets créatifs de plusieurs têtes peuvent se développer en une mine d’or inépuisable au sein d’une équipe ambitieuse. La « Burner Games Academy » est non seulement un projet collectif d’étudiants des universités de Bâle et de Berne, encadrés par Muriel Sutter, mais aussi le début d’une nouvelle ère : les jeux présentés dans le nouveau manuel sortent de l’imagination débridée d’une jeune génération de maîtres d’éducation physique qui conçoivent et développent, en tant que culture complémentaire du jeu, des « Burner Games » compétitifs, mais aussi très intégratifs.

BURNER GAMES À L`UNIVERSITÉ DE BÂLE

Depuis 2017, le Département du sport, de l’activité physique et de la santé (DSAPS) de l’Université de Bâle propose le cours « Burner Games » dans le cadre du module « Tendances en fitness et wellness ». Les étudiants intéressés y approfondissent les différentes possibilités d’adaptation de jeux, y développent leurs propres idées et les mettent ensuite en pratique. Ils peuvent également traiter plus spécifiquement de l’un ou l’autre thème en rapport avec ce domaine dans le cadre d’un travail de bachelor ou d’un contrat d’étude. Des autres universités en Suisse sont on train d`établir du “burner spirit” aussi – news “coming soon”!

ENTRAINEMENTS AU SPORTS UNIVERSITAIRES ASVZ

Le service de sport universitaire de l`ASVZ offre des entrainements regulieres Burner Games À Zürich. Pour voir les plans actuels s` il vous plait regardez la site d` internet de l`ASVZ: 

ENTRAINEMENTS ET EVENEMENT AU SPORTS UNIVERSITAIRES FHNW

Le service de sport universitaire de l`FHNW offre des entrainements regulieres Burner Games et Donut Hockey à Muttenz et à Windisch. Le 20.11.2019 un tournoi de Burner Games aura lieu. Pour voir les plans actuels s` il vous plait regardez la site d` internet de l`FHNW : 

COOL STUNTS POUR PRENDRE DE LA HAUTEUR

Les jeunes experts, ayant des objectifs très différents, combinent de nouvelles tendances telles que par exemple le Aerial Yoga et Akro Yoga avec des bases solides de l’acrobatie et de la gymnastique. Il s’agit de créer un manuel, qui inspire les jeunes et les attire vers l’acrobatie de manière simple. Ce manuel fonctionne de manière totalement visuelle et super-facile. Il n’est pas nécessaire de présenter soi-même les acrobaties – les cartes de stations avec des séries de photos pratiques, avec des instructions et des conseils simples, permettent aux étudiants d’effectuer les exercices de manière indépendante.

TRADUCTION FRANCAISE ARRIVERA 2019!

BURNER MATERIEL A LOUER!

En Suisse il y a plusieurs options pour louer des materiaux Burner Motion. tous les programmes sont établie avec des partenaires en secteur public – comme ça ils sont gratuites pour les écoles publiques. Cliquez votre région pour en savoir plus!

BURNER GAMES EN CHINOIS

Éditions Farteng à Taipeh vient de publier « Burner Games » en Chinois: http://www.farterng.com.tw/. Comme ca, Burner Games est disponible en 6 langues maintenant: allemand, francais, anglais, italien, chinois, néerlandais. Disponible ici:

MISSION ACCOMPLI: BURNER GAMES NÉERLANDAIS

Dennis Witsiers a fini la traduction de tous les volumes « Burner Games » et le « Battle Kit » en Néerlandais. Merci et félicitations à Dennis! HUP Holland!!!

TOUS LES JEUX EN FRANCAIS!

Nous sommes tres heureuses d`annoncer que tous les manuels Burner Games, les cartes d`activités « Battle Kit » et le manuel « Burner Gladiators » sont disponibles en français. Plus de traductions arriveront on 2019. Vous trouverez tous les manuels francophones au shop:

BURNER GAMES ACTION VIDEOS

BURNER MOTION INSTAGRAM FEED

🦕
Hallo liebes #instalehrerzimmer und alle wundervollen Besucher*innen ♥️ Da meine Kräfte fürs gesund werden und andere Angelegenheiten gebraucht wurden, habe ich die letzten Tage nur als stille Besucherin bei der #lehrerinneninstachallenge von a_teachers_lifestyle mitgemacht. Dabei habe ich ein neues #lieblingsspielimsport kennengelernt, welches ich unbedingt weiterteilen möchte: Dino-Eier klauen von montiaffen ist ein grossartiges #kooperationsspiel und ich empfehle dir sehr, es nachzuspielen! Danke für diese wunderbaren #perlenausdemunterricht 🙏 #tränenvorlachen garantiert! Neben den #burnergames und Burgball wird dieses Spiel bestimmt in unserer Hitliste aufgenommen.
Ich bin echt #dankbar, dass hier so viele tolle Ideen geteilt werden. MERCI! 🌼
#dankbarkeit #wertschätzung #zusammenhalt #happyteacher #instalehrer #spiele #sportunterricht #spass #schulesollspassmachen
...

81 3

🐓Hühnerball🐓
.
Vor zwei Wochen spielten wir Hühnerball im Sport. Jedes Team kriegt eine Hallenhälfte und die umgedrehte Langbank in der gegnerischen Hälfte. Wer mit einem Softball getroffen wurde, geht auf die Hühnerstange der Mannschaft🐓🐓🐓.
.
Trifft ein Kind auf der Langbank ein anderes der gegnerischen Mannschaft ohne von der Langbank zu fallen, darf wieder ins Feld zurückgekehrt werden.
.
Der Balanceakt auf der Hühnerstange war gar nicht so einfach😅.
.
(Spielidee aus der Burner Games-Reihe, unbeauftragte Werbung aus Überzeugung)
.
#primareinblicke #turnunterricht #sportunterricht #primarschule #hühnerball #5und6klass #schwizerkollegium #instakollegium #sportspiel #balancieren #🐓 #burnergames
...

86 6

Donut Hockey is on Wikipedia now! 🔥🍩 thanks to @ilei_73 @thepriest75 for empowering that opportunity, @chris_coach4you for the great pic and the whole team for your passion 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻 #playdonuthockey #burnermotion #hockey #hockeyfun #donuts #teamgames ...

22 0

Donut Hockey is on Wikipedia now! 🔥🍩 thanks to @ilei_73 @thepriest75 for empowering that opportunity 💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻 #playdonuthockey #burnermotion #hockey #hockeyfun #donuts #teamgames ...

26 0

Matterhorn-jagerbal; punten halen door de top te beklimmen voordat je wordt afgegooid... #LO2 #burnergames #davincisports ...

133 0

Swiss PE Teaching magazine MobileSport just launched a huge feature on Donut Hockey. This attractive, easy indoor hockey game develops fun as quickly as your fitness. The article contains a crash course how to play, a bunch of cool playing ideas and a competence-based testing tool, developed in cooperation with a Bachelor thesis by Gian Gmünder at University of Basel. The feature is available in German, French and Italian language. Don`t miss. 

Deutsch: https://www.mobilesport.ch/donut-hockey___de/monatsthema-08-2020-donut-hockey/

Français: https://www.mobilesport.ch/aktuell/theme-du-mois-08-2020-donut-hockey/

Italiano: https://www.mobilesport.ch/donut-hockey-it/tema-del-mese-08-2020-donut-hockey/

More info on Donut Hockey: www.donuthockey.ch

Cheers Muriel 🔥🍩😃

#mobilesport #peteacher #hockey #schoolsports #teacher #teachersofinstagram #playdonuthockey #hockeyfun
...

22 0

COMMENT AVANCER?

Voilà vous trouvez des pages souvent frequentés. Par cliquer vous pouvez y avancer directement. Tous les pages sont localisées au navigation en haut. 

.

ACCUEIL

Retour à l`accueil

COURS

Voir les cours

SHOP

Aller au shop

CONTACT

Questions?

 Burner Motion est supporté par: